festival banner
Join the party!
World Vegan Day celebrations start early again this year! Don't miss the 9th West Midlands Vegan Festival on Sat 29th & Sun 30th October! World Vegan Day
Be Our Friend!
Join us on Twitter & Facebook Follow us on Twitter Invite your friends via Facebook
Venue
The Wolves Civic, North Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1RQ
(10 mins from bus/train st)
Click here for map etc. Wolverhampton Civic Hall
one pixel gif

Stallholders

The festival will include approx. 160 stalls - everything from clothing, footwear and cosmetics to books, campaign organisations and lots of food!! If your vegan/ethical company or organisation would like a stall, please contact us for a booking form.
 

The Main Event Caterers

Our caterers will provide a wide variety of scrumptious hot and cold food throughout the day.

Fairfoods - www.fairfoods.org.uk

Greens Vegan Catering - www.greensvegancatering.co.uk

Home Kitchen

Mex It Up Foods - www.mixitupfoods.com

No Baloney UK - www.facebook.com/nobaloneyuk/

Shambhu's - www.shambhus.co.uk

St Best Carribean Caterers - www.stbestcaterers.co.uk

Unless - Hardcore Vegan Catering - www.hailseitan.co.uk

Vegan Pizza Company - www.veganpizzaco.com

Veggies - www.veggies.org.uk

 

Cakes & Confectionery

A wide variety of sweet treats and snacks including cakes, chocolate, marshmallows, crisps and lots more!

Ananda Foods - www.anandafoods.co.uk

Artastry

Cakes & Ish - www.facebook.com/cakesandish

Candy Floss Queen

Chocolate Wendy House - www.chocolatewendyhouse.co.uk

Debs' Pantry - www.facebook.com/pages/Debs-Pantry/1620950524799562

Good Full Stop - www.goodfullstop.com

Lakeside Ethical Treats - www.ethical-treats.co.uk

Makey Bakey - www.facebook.com/makeybakeyUK

Mr Popples Chocolate - www.mrpoppleschocolate.co.uk

Nature's Kitchen Shrewsbury - www.nkshrewsbury.co.uk

PANA Chocolate - www.panachocolate.com/uk/

Pulsin - www.pulsin.co.uk

Rachel's Cake Delights - www.rachelscakedelights.co.uk

Rainbowskye Cakes - www.facebook.com/rainbowskyecakes

Reidsway Crisps - www.reidsway.co.uk

Sweet Revolution - www.sweetrevolution.co.uk

The Cacao Company

The May Bakery - www.maybakery.com

Trishul Raw Chocolate - www.facebook.com/TrishulRawChocolate

Un-Refined - www.un-refined.co.uk

Vegan Cakery - www.vegancakery.com

V:GD - www.v-gd.co.uk

VieForVegan - www.facebook.com/VieForVegan/

 

Other Food & Drink Stalls

Many of the food stalls will offer free samples of their delicious products, whilst also selling packaged food to take home.

Annie Mae Cheezy Spreadz

Aunt Dessie's

Badgers Dairy Free - www.badgersdairyfree.co.uk

Besos de Oro - www.besosdeoro.com

Bute Island Foods - www.buteisland.com

Butterbelle Organic Nut Butters - www.butterbelle.co.uk

ChangeKitchen - www.changekitchen.co.uk

Clun Country Wines

Coconutty - www.coconutty.co.uk

Coco Loco

Crunchy Seeds

Falafel Corner

Feast Foods - www.feastfoods.co.uk

Foodies Direct - www.foodies-direct.co.uk

Friendly Foods - www.friendlyfoods.uk.com

Gayani's Kitchen - www.gayanisgoldustkitchen.com

Go with the Fro - www.facebook.com/GoWithTheFroUK

Harding Catering - www.facebook.com/Harding-Catering-710841332267607/

Healing Place Health Food Store - www.healing-place.co.uk

Herb & Spice Company - www.herbandspice.co.uk

Global Fusion - www.globalfusion.co.uk

Ice Green - www.ice-green.uk

Jamco - www.jamcompany.co.uk

Koko Dairy Free - www.kokodairyfree.com

Lettices - www.lettices.com

Maidens Fayre - www.facebook.com/pages/Maidens-Fayre/409990242356954

Marshside Teas - www.marshsideteas.co.uk

MKS Food Distribution - www.mksfooddistribution.com

Mr Nice Pie - www.mrnicepie.co.uk

Nature's Fuel Food Company

Nourish

Nuvis Foods

Organically Yours

Pitfield Beers - www.pitfieldbrewery.com

Raw Food Rosies - www.rawfoodrosies.com

Sacred Lotus

Sgaia Vegan Meats - www.sgaiafoods.co.uk

Sorai - www.sorai.co.uk

U Juice - www.facebook.com/ujuicebrum

Vegan Store - www.theveganstore.co.uk

Vegan Vybes - www.facebook.com/urbanveganvybes

Veggie Supreme - www.veggiesupreme.com

Vork Pie (Pie-Eyed Kitchen) - www.vorkpie.co.uk

Your Nutrition Concierge - www.yournutritionconcierge.co.uk

 

Footwear, Clothing & Accessories

A range of shoes, boots, clothes & accessories, in various styles.

All Love - www.all-love.co.uk

Black Star Printshop - www.blackstarprintshop.bigcartel.com

Chiaralascura - www.chiaralascura.com

Ethics and Antics - www.ethicsandantics.com

Follow the River - www.followtheriver.co.uk

Freet Footwear - www.freet.uk

Hempish - www.hempish.com

Jade Green Vegan - www.jadegreenvegan.com

Queen Bee African Boutique

Sene

Skyflower Threads

Squish House - www.squishhouse.co.uk

Vegorium - The Vegan Emporium - www.facebook.com/theveganemporium

Viva-La-Vegan - www.viva-la-vegan.com

Wear Your Voice - www.wearyourvoice.co.uk

 

Cosmetics & Toiletries

There will be a wide range of ethical cosmetics, toiletries, bodycare, skincare & haircare products on sale.

Arbonne - www.arbonne.com

Benevita - www.benevita.eu/en-gb/

Bohemian Chic Minerals - www.bohemianchicminerals.co.uk

Bubbles Galore - www.bubblesgalore.co.uk

Clean & Natural - www.cleanandnatural.co.uk

Dr Ice - www.balmandwax.co.uk

Forever Living Products - www.cathy.myforever.biz/store

Good Day Organics - www.gooddayorganics.com

Holistix Herbal Products - www.holistixherbs.com

Honesty Cosmetics - www.honestycosmetics.co.uk

IUVO Skincare - www.iuvoskincare.com

Kozmetics - www.kozmetics.eu

Lush - www.lush.co.uk

Naturyl Glow - www.naturylglow.com

Neal's Yard Organics - www.uk.nyrorganic.com

Nice To Be Natural - www.nicetobenatural.co.uk

Organic First - www.organic1st.co.uk

Organik Orangutan - www.organikorangutan.com

Pure Natural Fresh - www.purenaturalfresh.co.uk

Tropic Skincare - www.svetlanatropic.uk/

Yours Naturally Naturally Yours - www.ynny.co.uk

 

Vegan Support & Information

Will offer a vast array of information about going and staying vegan, alongside a range of products including books, clothes, vitamin wallcharts etc.

Shropshire Veggies & Vegans - www.shropveg.org.uk

TeenVGN - www.teenvgn.com

Tony Tofu's Recipe Books

Unique Edge

Vegan Bodybuilding - www.veganbodybuilding.org

Vegan Society - www.vegansociety.com

Viva! - www.viva.org.uk

 

Green and Ethical Products

A wide range of products which are environmentally-friendly and ethical.

Ethical Pets - www.ethical-pets.co.uk

Harpers Bizarre - www.harperscandles.com

Kippas Handmade Cards - www.facebook.com/kippascards

Kira's Krunchies - www.kiraskrunchies.com

Lincoln's Lunchbox - www.lincolnslunchbox.com

Manns Eco Garden (Wikaniko) - www.mannsecogarden.com

Skyodd - www.skyodd.com

Wolverhampton Fair Traid - www.wolvesfairtraid.org.uk

 

Ethical Jewellery

Various styles of cruelty-free jewellery

Agharta Jewellery - www.etsy.com/shop/aghartajewellery

Ahh Lovely - www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Ahhlovely/

All Glamour No Guts - www.allglamournoguts.co.uk

Hummingbirds

 

Animal Protection Groups & Sanctuaries

These stalls will feature information on a wide variety of animal cruelty issues, alongside merchandise to help raise much needed funds.

Animal Aid - www.animalaid.org.uk

Animal Equality - www.animalequality.net

Ashmore Rescue for Cats - www.facebook.com/The-ARC-the-ashmore-rescue-for-cats-610309825673191/

Birmingham Animal Action - www.birminghamar.webs.com

Captive Animal's Protection Society - www.captiveanimals.org

Cats Protection - www.cats.org.uk

Direct Action Everywhere, Birmingham - www.facebook.com/DirectActionEverywhereBirminghamUK

Dog Rescue Romania

Dr Hadwen Trust - www.drhadwentrust.org

Forget Me Not Animal Rescue - www.forgetmenotanimalrescue.org.uk

Grace's Rest - www.gracesrest.co.uk

Greens for Animal Protection - www.facebook.com/GreensForAnimalProtection

Hugletts Wood Farm Animal Sanctuary - www.facebook.com/pages/Hugletts-Wood-Farm-Animal-Sanctuary/211947600388

League Against Cruel Sports - www.league.org.uk

Palestinian Animal League - www.palanimal.wordpress.com

Rescue Animals of North Africa - www.ra-na.com

Romanian Woofers Need You

Rudi's Rescue - www.rudisrescue.com

Save Our Sandwell Canada Geese - www.saveoursandwellcanadageese.org.uk

Sea Shepherd Conservation Society - www.seashepherd.org.uk

Stop the Squirrel Cull - www.facebook.com/StopSquirrelCull/

West Midlands Badger Group - www.facebook.com/groups/1435587763369214/

West Midlands Hunt Sabs - www.facebook.com/WestMidsHuntSabs/

 

Environmental Awareness/Campaigns

Environmental & human rights campaigns/info.

Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament (West Midlands) - www.wmcnd.org.uk

Childfree Vegans - www.facebook.com/groups/cf.vegans/

Population Matters - www.populationmatters.org

West Midlands Against Flouridation - www.wmaf.org.uk

 

Health Products & Therapies

Natural health products, vitamins, alternative therapies etc.

doTERRA - Essential Oil Solutions - www.essentialoilsolutions.co.uk

Eden Alkaline Health

Equinox Therapy Centre - www.therapycentrewolverhampton.co.uk

Neal's Yard Therapies

Newgen Direct - www.newgendirect.com/newlife

Pranic Healing UK - www.ukpranichealing.co.uk

Ssaplam Therapies - www.ssaplamtherapies.co.uk

 

Other Stalls

Any stalls that don't quite fit in to one of the other categories!

Amurt - www.amurt.org.uk

Blood Red Moon

Centre for Conscious Awareness - www.centreforconsciousawareness.org

Danieal - www.danieal.co.uk

Dr Smots Pots

Equinox Gifted Thoughts - www.giftshopswolverhampton.co.uk

Henna by GG

Holistic Health and Wellbeing

Ixora Arts

Pam's Healthy Lifestyle Books

Revolution Overland - www.usaoverland.com

Serenity Works

United Patients Alliance - www.upalliance.org

Many thanks to our sponsors
Moo Free Chocolate
VegfestUK
Why Vegan?
People choose the vegan lifestyle for various reasons, including: Why Vegan? - animals, health, hunger and the planet!
Ethical Treats!
A unique, online and mobile confectionery shop, which sells all your favourite vegan goodies! It's run by volunteers, with all profits ploughed into grassroots vegan outreach, including this festival!! Lakeside Ethical Treats - sweets, chocolate & snacks in aid of vegan outreach
Event Organisers
The festival is organised by Midlands Vegan Campaigns, a small group of dedicated volunteers. About Midlands Vegan Campaigns
one pixel gif
 
Home     About Us     Sponsors     Stalls     Talks     Why Vegan?     Want To Help?     Venue     Links     Contact Us