festival banner
Join the party!
World Vegan Day celebrations start early again this year! Don't miss the 10th West Midlands Vegan Festival on Sat 28th & Sun 29th October! World Vegan Day
Be Our Friend!
Join us on Twitter & Facebook Follow us on Twitter Invite your friends via Facebook
2 Venues
The Wolves Civic
AND
Wolverhampton Art Gallery (2-3 mins walk from Civic)
Click here for map etc. Wolverhampton Civic Hall
one pixel gif

Stallholders

The festival will include over 170 stalls - everything from clothing, footwear and cosmetics to books, campaign organisations and lots of food!! If your vegan/ethical company or organisation would like a stall, please contact us for a booking form.
 

The Main Event Caterers

Our caterers will provide a wide variety of scrumptious hot and cold food throughout the day.

Beet the System - www.beetthesystem.co.uk

Chaat Man - www.chaatman.com

Greens Vegan Catering - www.greensvegancatering.co.uk

Gillie Food

Home Kitchen

Mex It Up Foods - www.mixitupfoods.com

No Baloney UK - www.facebook.com/nobaloneyuk/

Shambhu's - www.shambhus.co.uk

St Best Carribean Caterers - www.stbestcaterers.co.uk

The Ginger Cow - www.facebook.com/thegingercowuk/

Those Vegan Pizza Guys - www.thoseveganpizzaguys.net

Vegan Alex - www.facebook.com/superveganalex

Veggies - www.veggies.org.uk

 

Cakes & Confectionery

A wide variety of sweet treats and snacks including cakes, chocolate, marshmallows, crisps and lots more!

Ananda Foods - www.anandafoods.co.uk

Cakes & Ish - www.facebook.com/cakesandish

Cocoafeliz - www.cocoafeliz.com

Dark Matters - www.eatdarkmatters.com

Debs' Pantry - www.facebook.com/pages/Debs-Pantry/1620950524799562

Deliciously Honest - www.deliciouslyhonest.com

Elspeths Kitchen - www.elspethskitchen.com

EnrichD - www.enrichd.org

Fliss's Fancy - www.facebook.com/flissfancy

Flo's Kitchen - www.floskitchen.co.uk

Jack Bakes - www.jack-bakes.uk

Lakeside Ethical Treats - www.ethical-treats.co.uk

Little Vegan Cookie Company - www.littlevegancookie.co

Mariners Fudge

Megan's Vegan Pick n Mix - www.megansveganpicknmix.wordpress.com

Mr Popples Chocolate - www.mrpoppleschocolate.co.uk

PlantBites - www.plantbites.co.uk

Rachel's Cake Delights - www.rachelscakedelights.co.uk

Revolution Foods - www.revolution-foods.com

Rose of Laurel - www.roseoflaurel.com

Soyabeings - www.facebook.com/soyabeings

Sweet Revolution - www.sweetrevolution.co.uk

Sweet Vibes - www.facebook.com/sweetvibesbaker/

The May Bakery - www.maybakery.com

The Veda Soul Company - www.thevedasoulcompany.com

The Vegan Food Pod - www.facebook.com/theveganfoodpod

Trishul Raw Chocolate - www.facebook.com/TrishulRawChocolate

Vegan Cakery - www.vegancakery.com

Vegan Choc Shop - www.facebook.com/veganchocshop

Vegan Junk

 

Other Food & Drink Stalls

Many of the food stalls will offer free samples of their delicious products, whilst also selling packaged food to take home.

Annie Mae Cheezy Spreadz

Attic Tea - www.attictea.com

Badgers Dairy Free - www.badgersdairyfree.co.uk

Besos de Oro - www.besosdeoro.com

Bute Island Foods - www.buteisland.com

Butterbelle Organic Nut Butters - www.butterbelle.co.uk

ChangeKitchen - www.changekitchen.co.uk

Coconutty - www.coconutty.co.uk

Cool Grapes - www.coolgrapes.wine

Food by Lizzi - www.foodbylizzi.com

Friendly Foods - www.friendlyfoods.uk.com

Garlic Growers - www.garlicgrowers.co.uk

Go with the Fro - www.facebook.com/GoWithTheFroUK

Global Fusion - www.globalfusion.co.uk

Good Carma Foods - www.goodcarmafoods.com

Green Tea Artisan - www.greenteaartisan.com

Jane's Better Butter - www.facebook.com/janesbetterbutter

Nuvis Foods

Happy Gut Hut - www.facebook.com/thehappyguthut

Ice Green - www.ice-green.uk

Jamco - www.jamcompany.co.uk

Jethros Marinades - www.jethros.co.uk

Koko Dairy Free - www.kokodairyfree.com

Lettices - www.lettices.com

Melbourne in Lichfield - www.facebook.com/melbourneinlichfield

MKS Food Distribution - www.mksfooddistribution.com

Mr Nice Pie - www.mrnicepie.co.uk

Naturally Vegan Food Co - www.facebook.com/naturallyveganfood

Nature's Kitchen Shrewsbury - www.nkshrewsbury.co.uk

Pitfield Beers - www.pitfieldbrewery.com

PJ Kombucha - www.pjkombucha.com

Private Vegan Catering - www.privatevegancatering.co.uk

Project Jackfruit - www.projectjackfruit.com

Pumpkin and Munchie - www.mariethechef.com

Queen of Camellias

Raw Me - www.rawme.uk

Refill.able

Replete Flatbreads - www.repleteflatbreads.co.uk

Sacred Lotus

Sorai - www.sorai.co.uk

The Pie Parlour - www.thepieparlourglossop.co.uk

The Toasted Seed Company - www.thetoastedseedcompany.co.uk

Tropical Paradise Preserves - www.tropicalparadisepreserves.co.uk

U Juice - www.facebook.com/ujuicebrum

Vegan Store - www.theveganstore.co.uk

Veggi Jelli - www.veggijelli.co.uk

Veggie Supreme - www.veggiesupreme.com

Vita Bru-Ry Co

Vork Pie (Pie-Eyed Kitchen) - www.vorkpie.co.uk

 

Footwear, Clothing & Accessories

A range of shoes, boots, clothes & accessories, in various styles.

A Kind Living - www.akindliving.com

Alternative Stores - www.alternativestores.com

Awoken Clothing - www.awoken-clothing.co.uk

Freet Footwear - www.freet.uk

Heartcure Clothing - www.heartcureco.net

Hempish - www.hempish.com

Uncaptive Ethical Clothing - www.uncaptive.co.uk

Vegan Deviant - www.deviantwellbeing.com

Vegorium - The Vegan Emporium - www.facebook.com/theveganemporium/

Viva-La-Vegan - www.viva-la-vegan.com

Wear Your Voice - www.wearyourvoice.co.uk

 

Cosmetics & Toiletries

There will be a wide range of ethical cosmetics, toiletries, bodycare, skincare & haircare products on sale.

Arbonne - www.arbonne.com

Bohemian Chic Minerals - www.bohemianchicminerals.co.uk

Clean & Natural - www.cleanandnatural.co.uk

Fit 4 a Kiing - www.fit4akiing.com

Forever Living Products - www.cathy.myforever.biz/store

Heavenly Organics Skincare - www.heavenly-organics.com

Honesty Cosmetics - www.honestycosmetics.co.uk

It's Cruelty Free - www.itscrueltyfree.co.uk

IUVO Skincare - www.iuvoskincare.com

Lush - www.lush.co.uk

Makeup Without Malice - www.makeupwithoutmalice.co.uk

Mimi's Miracle - www.mimismiracle.co.uk

Millionaire Hair Mist - www.jkbargent.co.uk

Morgan Genus - www.morgangenus.com

Naturyl Glow - www.naturylglow.com

Neal's Yard Organics - www.uk.nyrorganic.com

Nice to Be Natural - www.nicetobenatural.co.uk

No Fuss Beauty - www.nofussbeauty.com

Organik Orangutan - www.organikorangutan.com

Powerful Organic - www.powerfulorganic.com

Pure Natural Fresh - www.purenaturalfresh.co.uk

Shea-Me - www.shea-me.co.uk

Tropic Skincare - www.svetlanatropic.uk/

 

Vegan Support & Information

Will offer a vast array of information about going and staying vegan, alongside a range of products including books, clothes, vitamin wallcharts etc.

Black Country Vegans - www.facebook.com/groups/BlackCountryVegans

College of Living Nutrition

Shropshire Veggies & Vegans - www.shropveg.org.uk

Tony Tofu's Recipe Books

Vegan Bodybuilding - www.veganbodybuilding.org

Vegan Society - www.vegansociety.com

Virtual Vegan

Wolverhampton Vegans

 

Green and Ethical Products

A wide range of products which are environmentally-friendly and ethical.

Ethical Pets - www.ethical-pets.co.uk

Harpers Bizarre - www.harperscandles.com

Kippas Handmade Cards - www.facebook.com/kippascards

Manns Eco Garden (Wikaniko) - www.mannsecogarden.com

Norwex - www.norwex.co.uk

Wolverhampton Fair Traid - www.wolvesfairtraid.org.uk

 

Ethical Jewellery & Crafts

Various styles of cruelty-free jewellery and crafts

Ahh Lovely - www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Ahhlovely/

All Glamour No Guts - www.allglamournoguts.co.uk

Divine Gaia - www.etsy.com/uk/shop/DivineGaia11

Greenbadger Crafts - www.facebook.com/greenbadgercrafts

Luna Tree Jewellery - www.lunatreejewellery.co.uk

Rogue Gypsy - www.roguegypsy.co.uk

The Healing Pear - www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheHealingPear

 

Animal Protection Groups & Sanctuaries

These stalls will feature information on a wide variety of animal cruelty issues, alongside merchandise to help raise much needed funds.

Animal Aid - www.animalaid.org.uk

Animal Equality - www.animalequality.net

Animal Justice Project - www.animaljusticeproject.com

Animal Lifeline UK - www.animallifeline.org.uk

Association of Lawyers for Animal Welfare - www.alaw.org.uk

Birmingham Animal Action - www.birminghamar.webs.com

Birmingham Greyhound Protection - www.birminghamgreyhoundprotection.co.uk

Born Free - www.bornfree.org.uk

Cats Protection - www.cats.org.uk

Dog Rescue Romania

Grace's Rest - www.gracesrest.co.uk

Greens for Animal Protection - www.facebook.com/GreensForAnimalProtection

Hillfields Animal Sanctuary - www.hillfields-animal-sanctuary.com

Hugletts Wood Farm Animal Sanctuary - www.facebook.com/pages/Hugletts-Wood-Farm-Animal-Sanctuary/211947600388

League Against Cruel Sports - www.league.org.uk

Romanian Woofers Need You

Rudi's Rescue - www.rudisrescue.com

Sea Shepherd Conservation Society - www.seashepherd.org.uk

Towerhill Stables Animal Sanctuary - www.towerhillstables.com

West Midlands Hunt Sabs - www.facebook.com/WestMidsHuntSabs/

 

Environmental Awareness/Campaigns

Environmental & human rights campaigns/info.

Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament (West Midlands) - www.wmcnd.org.uk

Childfree Vegans - www.facebook.com/groups/cf.vegans/

Population Matters - www.populationmatters.org

West Midlands Against Flouridation - www.wmaf.org.uk

West Midlands Green Party - www.westmidlands.greenparty.org.uk

 

Health Products & Therapies

Natural health products, vitamins, alternative therapies etc.

doTERRA - Essential Oil Solutions - www.essentialoilsolutions.co.uk

Equinox Therapy Centre - www.therapycentrewolverhampton.co.uk

Roy's Holistic Therapies - www.holisticroy.co.uk

The Sizzling Mineral Company - www.thesizzlingmineralcompany.com

 

Other Stalls

Any stalls that don't quite fit in to one of the other categories!

Centre for Conscious Awareness - www.centreforconsciousawareness.org

Equinox Gifted Thoughts - www.giftshopswolverhampton.co.uk

Omushana - www.omushana.org

Re.Mind - www.rmind.co.uk

Revolution Overland - www.usaoverland.com

Serenity Works

United Patients Alliance - www.upalliance.org

Many thanks to our sponsors
Moo Free Chocolate
Why Vegan?
People choose the vegan lifestyle for various reasons, including: Why Vegan? - animals, health, hunger and the planet!
Ethical Treats!
A unique, online and mobile confectionery shop, which sells all your favourite vegan goodies! It's run by volunteers, with all profits ploughed into grassroots vegan outreach, including this festival!! Lakeside Ethical Treats - sweets, chocolate & snacks in aid of vegan outreach
Event Organisers
The festival is organised by Midlands Vegan Campaigns, a small group of dedicated volunteers. About Midlands Vegan Campaigns
one pixel gif
 
Home     About Us     Sponsors     Stalls     Talks     Why Vegan?     Want To Help?     Venue     Links     Contact Us