MVC banner

Resources >  Links Page

Local Veggie/Vegan Groups

Birmingham Veggies & Vegans - www.bvv.org.uk

Coventry Veggies & Vegans - www.coventry.veggroup.org

Midlands Vegan Campaigns - www.veganmidlands.org.uk

Nottingham Vegan Campaigns - http://www.veggies.org.uk/campaigns/vegan/

Redditch Vegetarians & Vegans - www.redditchveggies.org.uk

Shropshire Vegetarians & Vegans - www.shropveg.makessense.co.uk

Wolverhampton Veggies & Vegans - www.wolverhamptonvegansandveggies.makessense.co.uk

Vegan 3 Counties - www.vegan3counties.org.uk


National Veggie/Vegan Groups

The Vegan Society - www.vegansociety.com

Viva! (Vegetarians International Voice for Animals) - www.viva.org.uk

Animal Aid - www.animalaid.co.uk

The Vegetarian & Vegan Foundation - www.vegetarian.org.uk


Vegan Support & Information

Is It Vegan? - www.isitvegan.info

The Vegan Forum - www.veganforum.com

Vegan Business Connection - www.veggies.org.uk/campaigns/vegan/vbc/

Vegan Fitness Message Board - www.veganfitness.net

Vegan Village - www.veganvillage.co.uk

Veggies Catering Campaign - www.veggies.org.uk


Online Vegan Shops

Cruelty-Free Shop - www.crueltyfreeshop.com

Ethical Wares - www.ethicalwares.com

Green Valley Trading Company - www.gvtc.co.uk

Lakeside Ethical Treats - www.ethical-treats.co.uk

Shop Vegan - www.shopvegan.co.uk

Vegan Health & Beauty - www.veganhealthandbeauty.com

Vegan Store - www.veganstore.co.uk

Vegetarian Shoes - www.vegetarian-shoes.co.uk

Veggie Stuff - www.veggiestuff.com


Local Health Food Shops

One Earth Shop (Birmingham) - One Earth Shop (100% vegan)

Health Food Centre (Solihull) - www.healthfoodcentre.com

Lakeside Ethical Treats (mobile shop) - www.ethical-treats.co.uk (100% vegan)

Rosemary's Health Food Shops (Wolverhampton & Worcester) - www.rosemaryshealthfoods.co.uk

Red Kite Health Foods (Bromsgrove) - Red Kite Health Foods

Indigo Wholefoods (Moseley) - www.indigowholefoods.co.uk

Down to Earth Organic (Coventry) - www.downtoearthorganic.co.uk

Gaia (Leamington) - www.gaia.coop


Veggie/Vegan Caterers in the West Midlands

ChangeKitchen - www.changekitchen.co.uk

Green Garden Cafe - www.greengardencafe.co.uk

BSustained - http://bsustained.co.uk


Annual Vegan Festivals & Fairs

Bristol Vegfest - www.bristol.vegfest.co.uk

Brighton Vegfest - www.brighton.vegfest.co.uk

East Midlands Vegan Festival - www.eastmidlandsveganfestival.co.uk

Leicester Vegan Fair - www.leicesterveganfair.co.uk

London Vegan Festival - www.vegancampaigns.org.uk/festival/

Redditch Green Fair (vegan event) - www.redditchgreenfair.org.uk

West Midlands Vegan Festival - www.midlandsveganfestival.org.uk


Green Groups & Green Living

Freegle - www.ilovefreegle.org

UK Freegans - www.freegan.org.uk

Friends of the Earth - www.foe.co.uk

Green Finder - www.greenfinder.co.uk

Living Ethically - www.livingethically.co.uk

The Campaign for Eco-Veg*nism - www.ecoveggie.org.uk


Vegan Food Companies

Alpro - www.alprosoya.co.uk

Beanie's Health Foods - www.beanieshealthfoods.co.uk/

Bute Island Foods - www.buteisland.com

Plamil Foods - www.plamilfoods.co.uk

Redwood Wholefood Company - www.redwoodfoods.co.uk

Suma - www.suma.co.uk

Venture Foods - www.venturefoods.com

Yaoh - www.yaoh.co.uk


Dating & Match Making

Ethical Singles - www.ethicalsingles.com

Vegan Singles - www.vegansingles.co.uk

Veggie Matchmakers - www.veggiematchmakers.com


Special Interest Groups

Veggie Snow - www.veggiesnow.org

Vegan Runners UK - www.veganrunners.makessense.co.uk

Vegan Bodybuilding - www.veganbodybuilding.org

Students Against Animal Cruelty - www.studentsagainstanimalcruelty.org.uk

Birmingham Cruelty-Free Christmas Fair 2013 Lakeside Ethical Treats - vegan chocolate, sweets and snacks Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter MVC founder named 'Green Leader' Save A Scream Interview with MVC Founder

 

 

 

 

 

Kindly hosted by www.kaleton.com/, technology for grass roots campaigners.